menu

Chemical Products

What's New

To join INDIAN Petrochem - 2021 (Virtual Conference)

Nov. 08, 2021

ADEKA will make a presentation at INDIAN Petrochem - 2021, which will be held online, on 17th November 2021.
We look forward seeing you at our presentation.


1. Date

17th November, 2021

2. Start Time

INDIA IST 16:20
Japan and Korea JST/KST 19:50
ASIA CST/SGT 18:50
US EST 05:50
EU CET 11:50

3. How to join

web site is here

1) Click "Registar Now" for registration.
2) Fill in the online registration form.

4. Title

"Advanced clarifying technologies for polypropylene thin applications"

CONTACT

For inquiries about us, please contact us via inquiry form, telephone or fax.

For inquiries about us, please contact us by phone or fax.

to Pagetop